Hallinto

Johtokunta 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja

Esa Alhoniemi

Nettisivut, varainhankinta

esa.alhoniemi@clear.fi

p. 041 5177041

Jäsen

Antti Oksa

Lounasulan yhteyshenkilö

antti.oksa@clear.fi
Jäsen

Elle Mahnala

Instagram

elle.mahnala@clear.fi
Jäsen

Rami Saksman

Jäsenrekisteri

rami.saksman@clear.fi
Sihteeri

Lauri Lunden

Varapuheenjohtaja

lauri.lunden@clear.fi
Juniorijäsen

Olivia Laitinen

Juniorijäsen

olivia.laitinen@clear.fi




Muut toimihenkilöt:

RahastonhoitajaKai Hellmankai.hellman@clear.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja ja valmennuspäällikköJukka Rantanenjukka.rantanen@clear.fi