Hallinto

Johtokunta 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja

Esa Alhoniemi

Nettisivut, varainhankinta

esa.alhoniemi@clear.fi

p. 041 5177041

Jäsen

Antti Oksa

Lounasulan yhteyshenkilö

antti.oksa@clear.fi
Jäsen

Olivia Laitinen


olivia.laitinen@clear.fi
Jäsen

Rami Saksman

Jäsenrekisteri

rami.saksman@clear.fi
Sihteeri

Lauri Lunden

Varapuheenjohtaja

lauri.lunden@clear.fi
Juniorijäsen

Elmeri Hartelin

Juniorijäsen

elmeri.hartelin@clear.fi


Muut toimihenkilöt:

RahastonhoitajaKai Hellmankai.hellman@clear.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja ja valmennuspäällikköJukka Rantanenjukka.rantanen@clear.fi
InstagramElle Mahnalaelle.mahnala@clear.fi